Welcome to the USNH Retiree Website!

Staying Connected Newsletter

The USNH Retiree webpage includes links to USNH/Vendor information and resources. In addition, there are links to a number of other websites including the Social Security Administration and Medicare. We hope that you enjoy the convenience of accessing information 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

USNH/Vendor Resources

Fidelity www.fidelity.com/
TIAA/CREF www.tiaa-cref.org/
Harvard Pilgrim Healthcare www.harvardpilgrim.org/usnh
Delta Dental www.eligibility.nedelta.com/
EBPA www.ebpabenefits.com
Caremark www.caremark.com/wps/portal
Medicare Complementary Plan Document PDF

Other Resources

Social Security Administration www.ssa.gov/
Social Security Office Locator secure.ssa.gov/apps6z/FOLO/fo001.jsp
Medicare www.medicare.gov/
Ask Screen Know www.askscreenknow.com/
Medicare Interactive Counselor www.medicareinteractive.org/
Everyday Health http://www.everydayhealth.com/senior-health/index.aspx
Service Link www.nh.gov/servicelink/
Senior Corps www.seniorcorps.gov/
IRS www.irs.gov
AARP www.aarp.org/
Senior Net www.seniornet.org/jsnet/
Senior Journal www.seniorjournal.com/

Change in Personal Information: Addresses or Life Event

Please contact:

*Links to third party sites: This web page provides links as a convenience and inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by USNH.